Economic Data Charts Economic Data
Morning Briefing
Economic Calendar

Jan 2015
Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri
      1 2
      AU, JP, CN, CH, UK PMI
      UK, EU, US, CA EU PMI
        US ISM
        IN PMI
        CA PMI
5 6 7 8 9
JP PMI CN PMI EU Unemp BOE Mtg UK Trade Bal
AU PMI AU Trade Bal US Trade Bal EU Retail Sales US NFP
CH PMI   US ADP Emp EU Biz Climate US Unemp
      CA Lab Force
12 13 14 15 16
In Trade Bal EU BOP EU Ind Prodn EU Trade Bal US Ind Prodn
IN IIP CN Trade Bal US Retail Sales US PPI US Cap Util
IN CPI     US Philli Fed US CPI
      RBI Policy Rates US TIC
      SNB Int Rates  
      IN Trade Bal  
    BOC Mtg    
26 27 28 29 30
GER IFO UK GDP AU CPI   AU PPI
  US Durable Goods FOMC Mtg   JP Unemp
  US New Home Sales     UK Cons Conf
  US Cons Conf     US GDP
  US Case Schiller     CA GDP
         
2-Feb 3 4 5 6
AU PMI AU Trade Bal EU Retail Sales BOE Mtg UK Trade Bal
JP PMI RBA Mtg US ADP Emp US Trade Bal US NFP
IN Manufacturing PMI       US Unemp
CH PMI   CA Lab Force
UK PMI        
EU PMI        
US ISM        
US Pers. Inc.        
US PCE        
CA PMI        
CN PMI        


Date TIME         Economic data Unit Mkt Expn Prev Actual
7-Jan-15 13:15 GMT or 18:45 IST US ADP Emp K 227 226 241.00
9-Jan-15 13:30 GMT or 19:00 IST US Unemployment Rate % 5.70 5.80 5.60
15-Jan-15 14:00 GMT or 19:30 IST US Philifed Index   20.3 24.3 6.3
16-Jan-15 13:30 GMT or 19:00 IST US Core CPI (MoM) % 0.1 -0.07 -0.2
20-Jan-15 2:00 GMT or 7:30 IST CN IIP (YoY) % 7.40 7.20 7.90
20-Jan-15 2:00 GMT or 7:30 IST CN Retail Sales (YoY) % 11.70 11.70 11.90
21-Jan-15 3:00 GMT or 8:30 IST BOJ Meeting % <0.10 <0.10 <0.10
21-Jan-15 8:30 GMT or 14:00 IST UK BOE Minutes   0-0-9 0-0-9 0-0-9
22-Jan-15 12:45 GMT or 18:15 IST ECB Meeting % 0.05 0.05 0.05
26-Jan-15 9:00 GMT or 14:30 IST GER IFO Business Climate   106.70 105.50 106.70
  9:00 GMT or 14:30 IST GER IFO Business Situations   110.70 110.00 111.70
  9:00 GMT or 14:30 IST GER IFO Business Expectations   102.50 101.30 102.00
27-Jan-15 9:30 GMT or 15:00 IST UK GDP % 0.60 0.67 0.57
  13:30 GMT or 19:00 IST US Durable Goods Orders % 0.6 -2.1 -3.4
  14:00 GMT or 19:30 IST US Case Schiller % 4.70 4.47 4.30
  15:00 GMT or 20:30 IST US New Home Sales K 452 431 481
  15:00 GMT or 20:30 IST US Cons Conf   95.70 93.10 103
28-Jan-15 0:30 GMT or 6:00 IST AU CPI % 0.30 0.50 0.20
  19:00 GMT or 0:30 IST US FOMC Meeting % <0.25 <0.25 -
30-Jan-15 23:05 GMT or 4:35 IST UK Cons Conf   -2 -4 -
  23:30 GMT or 5:00 IST JP Unemp % 3.5 3.5 -
  1:30 GMT or 7:00 IST AU PPI % 0.30 0.20 -
  13:30 GMT or 19:00 IST US GDP % 3.10 5.00 -
  12:30 GMT or 18:00 IST CA GDP % -0.1 0.30 -
1-Feb-15 3:15 GMT or 8:45 IST CN PMI   - 50.10 -
2-Feb-15 1:30 GMT or 7:00 IST JP PMI   - 52.00 -
  6:30 GMT or 12:00 IST IN PMI   - 54.5 -
  7:30 GMT or 13:00 IST CH PMI   - 54.00 -
  8:00 GMT or 13:30 IST EU PMI   - 50.6 -
  8:30 GMT or 14:00 IST UK PMI   - 52.5 -
  13:30 GMT or 19:00 IST US Personal Income % - 0.4 -
  13:30 GMT or 19:00 IST US PCE Price Index M/M % - 0.6 -
  13:30 GMT or 19:00 IST US Manufacturing ISM   - 55.5 -
  14:00 GMT or 19:30 IST CA PMI   - 53.9 -
  22:30 GMT or 4:00 IST AU PMI   - 46.9 -
3-Feb-15 0:30 GMT or 6:00 IST Australia Trade Balance A$ Bln - -0.9 -
  4:30 GMT or 10:00 IST RBA Meeting % - 2.50 -
4-Feb-15 9:00 GMT or 14:30 IST EU Retail Sales % - 0.6 -
  12:15 GMT or 17:45 IST US ADP Emp K - 241.00 -
  11:00 GMT or 16:30 IST BOE Mtg % - 0.5 -
  12:30 GMT or 18:00 IST US Trade Balance $ Bln - -39.00 -
6-Feb-15 8:30 GMT or 14:00 IST UK Trade Balance (Bln) - -9 -
  12:30 GMT or 18:00 IST CA Labour Force K - -4.30 -
  12:30 GMT or 18:00 IST US NFP K - 252 -
  12:30 GMT or 18:00 IST US Unemployment Rate % - 5.6 -
                     


wallpaper Economic Calendar Wallpaper New
Set the November 2014 Wallpaper as your desktop wallpaper:
(1)) Click on the thumbnail image on the side
(2) The image will open in a new browser window (make sure that your browser allows pop-ups)
(3) Right Click on the image in the new window and choose "Save as Background".

  • Dates in red indicate holiday for :
    CA - Canada
    CN - China
    JP - Japan
    EU - Euro Area16
    UK - U.K.
    US - U.S.
    AU - Australia
    IN - India
    CH - Switzerland

  • Detailed data below

Dollar-Rupee Long term Forecast
Our Jan'15 Longterm forecast is now available. To order a PAID copy, please mail us.

In order to read our previous forecasts please Click Here.

Indian Rupee Market | FX Thoughts | Economic Calendar | Graphs Gallery | Colour of Money | Money Markets | Research | Risk Management | Government Policies | Utilities & Humour | Free Data | Your Queries | Testimonials | Links | About Us | Site Map


info@kshitij.com
http://www.kshitij.com
Copyright Kshitij Consultancy Services
Suite 2G, 2nd Floor, Tower C
Hastings Court
96, Garden Reach Road
Kolkata - 700 023
INDIA
00-91-33-24892010/ 24892012
Location Map
Site created by
Manaskriti Software Solutions